lavf, lavu: version bumps and APIchanges for av_gettime() move
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/version.h
libavutil/avutil.h

index 4d14882..85db903 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@ libavutil:     2011-04-18
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
+2012-06-20 - ae0a301 - lavu 51.33.0
+  Move av_gettime() to libavutil, add libavutil/time.h
+
 2012-xx-xx - xxxxxxx - lavr 0.0.3
   Add a parameter to avresample_build_matrix() for Dolby/DPLII downmixing.
 
index 29e5205..e2fa561 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,8 @@
 #include "libavutil/avutil.h"
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR 54
-#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR  5
-#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO  2
+#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR  6
+#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO  0
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR, \
index 25c159d..ce73754 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR 51
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR 32
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR 33
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO  0
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \