avconv: print filter options in -h full output.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:10:34 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:45:55 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
avconv_opt.c

index 894d6c3..1a4d891 100644 (file)
@@ -2013,6 +2013,7 @@ void show_help_default(const char *opt, const char *arg)
         show_help_children(avcodec_get_class(), flags);
         show_help_children(avformat_get_class(), flags);
         show_help_children(sws_get_class(), flags);
+        show_help_children(avfilter_get_class(), AV_OPT_FLAG_VIDEO_PARAM | AV_OPT_FLAG_AUDIO_PARAM);
     }
 }