doc/bitstream_filters: document the chomp filter
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
TODO: add some meaningful examples.

doc/bitstream_filters.texi

index 47ad9d2..4f28410 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,8 @@ ADTS AAC container to a FLV or a MOV/MP4 file.
 
 @section chomp
 
+Remove zero padding at the end of a packet.
+
 @section dump_extradata
 
 @section h264_mp4toannexb