lavfi/scale2ref: Set output frame rate to main input frame rate.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 21:50:05 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
Fixes ticket #6817.

libavfilter/vf_scale.c

index 3329c12..2fd9c90 100644 (file)
@@ -362,6 +362,7 @@ static int config_props_ref(AVFilterLink *outlink)
     outlink->h = inlink->h;
     outlink->sample_aspect_ratio = inlink->sample_aspect_ratio;
     outlink->time_base = inlink->time_base;
+    outlink->frame_rate = inlink->frame_rate;
 
     return 0;
 }