fate: Update filter-pixfmts-scale gbrap12le hash missing from be9dba5c8a
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 18:34:55 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale

index 97f29be..2a60f72 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ bgr8                e731ba3dbec294e1daa7313e08e88034
 bgra                6e1f417ae41636f631de1cfe39ce1778
 gbrap               eefdbfd1426765ce5e9790022533db0d
 gbrap12be           af4acb3ad0a6630f6ec4534e4d2e869a
-gbrap12le           fb66da21243e922b4e12ca05d8242c42
+gbrap12le           90ca5271960dc1ebd6ebe14189223e36
 gbrp                5d14768d2ab6cbf3879966b5d5c6befb
 gbrp10be            4192c246f4a52ec7a37919665190cce9
 gbrp10le            170189b2c2dd46f31165d8fa6cadef0a