ppc: vorbisdsp: Drop some unnecessary #includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 15:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 16:38:11 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
Also fixes compilation with AltiVec disabled.

libavcodec/ppc/vorbisdsp_altivec.c

index cd8bbb9..07c2324 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,6 @@
 #include <altivec.h>
 #endif
 #include "libavutil/cpu.h"
-#include "libavutil/ppc/types_altivec.h"
-#include "libavutil/ppc/util_altivec.h"
 #include "libavcodec/vorbisdsp.h"
 
 #if HAVE_ALTIVEC