avformat/segafilmenc: remove unneeded code
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 02:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/segafilmenc.c

index 524230e..f1048ff 100644 (file)
@@ -147,10 +147,8 @@ static int get_audio_codec_id(enum AVCodecID codec_id)
     case AV_CODEC_ID_PCM_S8_PLANAR:
     case AV_CODEC_ID_PCM_S16BE_PLANAR:
         return 0;
-        break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_ADX:
         return 2;
-        break;
     default:
         return -1;
     }