zmqsend: Initialize ret to 0
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 18:04:57 +0000 (10:04 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 19:27:13 +0000 (11:27 -0800)
Fixes CID1396857.

tools/zmqsend.c

index d47bf21..6148bd6 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
     AVBPrint src;
     char c, *src_buf, *recv_buf;
-    int recv_buf_size, ret;
+    int recv_buf_size, ret = 0;
     void *zmq_ctx, *socket;
     const char *bind_address = "tcp://localhost:5555";
     const char *infilename = NULL;