configure: add const_nan dependency to h264_metadata_bsf
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:12:39 +0000 (19:12 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:51:22 +0000 (19:51 -0300)
Fixes compilation with some compilers.

Reviewed-by: jkqxz
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure

index d5ed95b..6b27f57 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2920,6 +2920,7 @@ vc1_parser_select="vc1dsp"
 # bitstream_filters
 aac_adtstoasc_bsf_select="adts_header"
 filter_units_bsf_select="cbs"
+h264_metadata_bsf_deps="const_nan"
 h264_metadata_bsf_select="cbs_h264"
 h264_redundant_pps_bsf_select="cbs_h264"
 hevc_metadata_bsf_select="cbs_h265"