MAINTAINERS: add opencl maintainer
authorhighgod0401 <highgod0401@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:42:07 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS

index 2a3754c..d45c908 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ Other:
   mathematics.c, mathematics.h          Michael Niedermayer
   integer.c, integer.h                  Michael Niedermayer
   bswap.h
+  opencl.c, opencl.h                    Wei Gao
 
 
 libavcodec
@@ -483,3 +484,4 @@ Sascha Sommer                 38A0 F88B 868E 9D3A 97D4 D6A0 E823 706F 1E07 0D3C
 Stefano Sabatini              0D0B AD6B 5330 BBAD D3D6 6A0C 719C 2839 FC43 2D5F
 Stephan Hilb                  4F38 0B3A 5F39 B99B F505 E562 8D5C 5554 4E17 8863
 Tomas Härdin                  A79D 4E3D F38F 763F 91F5 8B33 A01E 8AE0 41BB 2551
+Wei Gao                       4269 7741 857A 0E60 9EC5 08D2 4744 4EFA 62C1 87B9