Merge commit '2a41826bea3833895dc06939831b7f35ca1f597e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:22:14 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:24:43 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
* commit '2a41826bea3833895dc06939831b7f35ca1f597e':
  lavc: add HEVC profiles names

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/version.h

See: fb7d70c1cd95529cbbbeeab5e9fa3b200ef2545c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/version.h

diff --cc doc/APIchanges
@@@ -34,14 -29,6 +34,17 @@@ API changes, most recent first
    Add AV_FRAME_DATA_A53_CC value to the AVFrameSideDataType enum, which
    identifies ATSC A53 Part 4 Closed Captions data.
  
 +2013-11-XX - xxxxxxx - lavu 52.54.100 - avstring.h
 +  Add av_utf8_decode() function.
 +
++2013-11-22 - fb7d70c - lavc 55.44.100 - avcodec.h
++  Add HEVC profiles
++
 +2013-11-xx - xxxxxxx - lavc 55.44.100 - avcodec.h
 +  Add av_packet_{un,}pack_dictionary()
 +  Add AV_PKT_METADATA_UPDATE side data type, used to transmit key/value
 +  strings between a stream and the application.
 +
  2013-11-xx - xxxxxxx - lavu 52.18.0 - mem.h
    Move av_fast_malloc() and av_fast_realloc() for libavcodec to libavutil.
  
Simple merge
   * Libavcodec version macros.
   */
  
 +#include "libavutil/avutil.h"
 +
  #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR 55
 -#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR 30
 -#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO  0
 +#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR  45
- #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 102
++#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 103
  
  #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT  AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                 LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR, \