avfilter/graphparse: Fix build with --enable-incompatible-fork-abi
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:06:32 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/graphparser.c

index 6cf19e9..92fd53b 100644 (file)
@@ -515,8 +515,8 @@ int avfilter_graph_parse(AVFilterGraph *graph, const char *filters,
                          void *log_ctx)
 {
     return avfilter_graph_parse_ptr(graph, filters, inputs, outputs, log_ctx);
                          void *log_ctx)
 {
     return avfilter_graph_parse_ptr(graph, filters, inputs, outputs, log_ctx);
-}
 #endif
 #endif
+}
 
 int avfilter_graph_parse_ptr(AVFilterGraph *graph, const char *filters,
                          AVFilterInOut **open_inputs_ptr, AVFilterInOut **open_outputs_ptr,
 
 int avfilter_graph_parse_ptr(AVFilterGraph *graph, const char *filters,
                          AVFilterInOut **open_inputs_ptr, AVFilterInOut **open_outputs_ptr,