fate: fix dependencies for probe tests
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 10:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 12:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
Only the probe tests should depend on avprobe and these should
be enabled only if avprobe is configured.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/probe.mak

index c440f04..56a8bb7 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ FATE_UTILS = base64 tiny_psnr
 
 fate: $(FATE)
 
-$(FATE): avconv$(EXESUF) avprobe$(EXESUF) $(FATE_UTILS:%=tests/%$(HOSTEXESUF))
+$(FATE): avconv$(EXESUF) $(FATE_UTILS:%=tests/%$(HOSTEXESUF))
        @echo "TEST    $(@:fate-%=%)"
        $(Q)$(SRC_PATH)/tests/fate-run.sh $@ "$(SAMPLES)" "$(TARGET_EXEC)" "$(TARGET_PATH)" '$(CMD)' '$(CMP)' '$(REF)' '$(FUZZ)' '$(THREADS)' '$(THREAD_TYPE)' '$(CPUFLAGS)' '$(CMP_SHIFT)' '$(CMP_TARGET)' '$(SIZE_TOLERANCE)'
 
index 39068f2..77e9943 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,9 @@ fate-probe-format-roundup1414: REF = format_name=mpeg
 FATE_PROBE_FORMAT += fate-probe-format-roundup2015
 fate-probe-format-roundup2015: REF = format_name=dv
 
-FATE_TESTS += $(FATE_PROBE_FORMAT)
+FATE-$(CONFIG_AVPROBE) += $(FATE_PROBE_FORMAT)
 fate-probe-format: $(FATE_PROBE_FORMAT)
 
+$(FATE_PROBE_FORMAT): avprobe$(EXESUF)
 $(FATE_PROBE_FORMAT): CMP = oneline
 fate-probe-format-%: CMD = probefmt $(SAMPLES)/probe-format/$(@:fate-probe-format-%=%)