rtmp: Use av_strlcat instead of strncat
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:37:09 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

index 3ab2e57..8924fb3 100644 (file)
@@ -2188,7 +2188,7 @@ static int rtmp_open(URLContext *s, const char *uri, int flags)
         } else {
             rt->playpath[0] = 0;
         }
-        strncat(rt->playpath, fname, PLAYPATH_MAX_LENGTH - 5);
+        av_strlcat(rt->playpath, fname, PLAYPATH_MAX_LENGTH);
     }
 
     if (!rt->tcurl) {