configure: Fix shared library creation for OpenBSD
authorBrad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:23:06 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:37:47 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
OpenBSD does not expect or require symlinked shared libraries with
just the major version in the name.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure

index 12052c0..5a626b2 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2590,6 +2590,8 @@ case $target_os in
         enable pic
         disable symver
         SHFLAGS='-shared'
+        SLIBNAME_WITH_MAJOR='$(SLIBNAME).$(LIBVERSION)'
+        SLIB_INSTALL_LINKS=
         oss_indev_extralibs="-lossaudio"
         oss_outdev_extralibs="-lossaudio"
         ;;