Integrate accessors.h header into internal.h
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 18:50:29 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 05:56:42 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
I have no idea why I added a separate header,
I think there is no good reason for it.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/utils.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavutil/accessors.h [deleted file]
libavutil/frame.c
libavutil/internal.h

index 063105a..c23805a 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
  */
 
 #include "config.h"
-#include "libavutil/accessors.h"
 #include "libavutil/atomic.h"
 #include "libavutil/attributes.h"
 #include "libavutil/avassert.h"
index e44f716..8133019 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
 #include "libavcodec/internal.h"
 #include "libavcodec/raw.h"
 #include "libavcodec/bytestream.h"
-#include "libavutil/accessors.h"
 #include "libavutil/avassert.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "libavutil/dict.h"
diff --git a/libavutil/accessors.h b/libavutil/accessors.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 471cdff..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-#define MAKE_ACCESSORS(str, name, type, field) \
-    type av_##name##_get_##field(const str *s) { return s->field; } \
-    void av_##name##_set_##field(str *s, type v) { s->field = v; }
index df03e25..b0fdd49 100644 (file)
@@ -27,8 +27,6 @@
 #include "mem.h"
 #include "samplefmt.h"
 
-#include "accessors.h"
-
 MAKE_ACCESSORS(AVFrame, frame, int64_t, best_effort_timestamp)
 MAKE_ACCESSORS(AVFrame, frame, int64_t, pkt_duration)
 MAKE_ACCESSORS(AVFrame, frame, int64_t, pkt_pos)
index 680d600..786bd86 100644 (file)
 
 #define FF_MEMORY_POISON 0x2a
 
+#define MAKE_ACCESSORS(str, name, type, field) \
+    type av_##name##_get_##field(const str *s) { return s->field; } \
+    void av_##name##_set_##field(str *s, type v) { s->field = v; }
+
 // Some broken preprocessors need a second expansion
 // to be forced to tokenize __VA_ARGS__
 #define E1(x) x