Fix spelling errors in texi files: more informations --> more information allows...
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:24:35 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 02:58:56 +0000 (03:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/encoders.texi
doc/ffserver.texi
doc/outdevs.texi

index 34403ab..386ac19 100644 (file)
@@ -1271,7 +1271,7 @@ Requires the presence of the libtheora headers and library during
 configuration. You need to explicitly configure the build with
 @code{--enable-libtheora}.
 
-For more informations about the libtheora project see
+For more information about the libtheora project see
 @url{http://www.theora.org/}.
 
 @subsection Options
index 4ef30fa..fb90dd6 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ must be configured in the stream configuration. They are sent to
 the @command{ffmpeg} encoders.
 
 The @command{ffmpeg} @option{override_ffserver} commandline option
-allows to override the encoding parameters set by the server.
+allows one to override the encoding parameters set by the server.
 
 Multiple streams can be connected to the same feed.
 
index 328ab06..bc94b9e 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ OpenGL output device.
 
 To enable this output device you need to configure FFmpeg with @code{--enable-opengl}.
 
-Device allows to render to OpenGL context.
+This output device allows one to render to OpenGL context.
 Context may be provided by application or default SDL window is created.
 
 When device renders to external context, application must implement handlers for following messages: