avio: Apply avoptions on the URLContext itself as well
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 23:17:09 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
Currently the list of avoptions for URLContext is empty though,
but such options will be added.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/avio.c

index 668e5ea..4da6b74 100644 (file)
@@ -176,6 +176,9 @@ int ffurl_open(URLContext **puc, const char *filename, int flags,
     int ret = ffurl_alloc(puc, filename, flags, int_cb, protocols);
     if (ret)
         return ret;
+    if (options &&
+        (ret = av_opt_set_dict(*puc, options)) < 0)
+        goto fail;
     if (options && (*puc)->prot->priv_data_class &&
         (ret = av_opt_set_dict((*puc)->priv_data, options)) < 0)
         goto fail;