removes spurious warning
authorJoseph Wecker <jwecker@justin.tv>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 22:57:02 +0000 (14:57 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 04:28:07 +0000 (05:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flvenc.c

index 5e86640..3ec612f 100644 (file)
@@ -432,7 +432,7 @@ static int flv_write_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
         assert(enc->codec_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_DATA);
         avio_w8(pb, FLV_TAG_TYPE_META);
         flags_size = 0;
-        flags = NULL;
+        flags = 0;
     }
 
     if (enc->codec_id == CODEC_ID_H264 || enc->codec_id == CODEC_ID_MPEG4) {