mp3enc: fix signed C99 overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 03:49:10 +0000 (05:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 03:52:50 +0000 (05:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3enc.c

index 3c7c4aa..425488f 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ static int mp3_write_xing(AVFormatContext *s)
     }
 
     /* dummy MPEG audio header */
-    header  =  0xff                                  << 24; // sync
+    header  =  0xffU                                 << 24; // sync
     header |= (0x7 << 5 | ver << 3 | 0x1 << 1 | 0x1) << 16; // sync/audio-version/layer 3/no crc*/
     header |= (srate_idx << 2) <<  8;
     header |= channels << 6;