doc/filters: note minimum resolution for pixscope
authorGyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:35:18 +0000 (16:05 +0530)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:12:20 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Gyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi

index 57189c7..e26dde4 100644 (file)
@@ -11711,7 +11711,8 @@ can be used to test the monowhite pixel format descriptor definition.
 
 @section pixscope
 
-Display sample values of color channels. Mainly useful for checking color and levels.
+Display sample values of color channels. Mainly useful for checking color
+and levels. Minimum supported resolution is 640x480.
 
 The filters accept the following options: