doc/muxers/image2: remove the non-negative number requirement for start_number
authorLiviu Oniciuc <klmno.dev@gmx.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:26:13 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
Update after b37858eae186ff84afd38cf3e845ba6e037e6397.

doc/muxers.texi

index b0bed7e..a8225fc 100644 (file)
@@ -381,8 +381,7 @@ ffmpeg -f v4l2 -r 1 -i /dev/video0 -f image2 -strftime 1 "%Y-%m-%d_%H-%M-%S.jpg"
 
 @table @option
 @item start_number
-Start the sequence from the specified number. Default value is 1. Must
-be a non-negative number.
+Start the sequence from the specified number. Default value is 0.
 
 @item update
 If set to 1, the filename will always be interpreted as just a