doc: make developer.texi point to correct fate doc
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:02:04 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/developer.texi

index 1c69710..32d666a 100644 (file)
@@ -514,7 +514,7 @@ separate patches.
 Before submitting a patch (or committing to the repository), you should at least
 test that you did not break anything.
 
-Running 'make fate' accomplishes this, please see @file{doc/fate.txt} for details.
+Running 'make fate' accomplishes this, please see @url{fate.html} for details.
 
 [Of course, some patches may change the results of the regression tests. In
 this case, the reference results of the regression tests shall be modified