swscale/yuv2rgb: clip cy, avoid division by 0 with 0 contrast
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:39:28 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
Found-by: durandal_1707
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/yuv2rgb.c

index c0263cd..77c56a9 100644 (file)
@@ -768,10 +768,10 @@ av_cold int ff_yuv2rgb_c_init_tables(SwsContext *c, const int inv_table[4],
     c->yuv2rgb_u2b_coeff = (int16_t)roundToInt16(cbu << 13);
 
     //scale coefficients by cy
-    crv = ((crv << 16) + 0x8000) / cy;
-    cbu = ((cbu << 16) + 0x8000) / cy;
-    cgu = ((cgu << 16) + 0x8000) / cy;
-    cgv = ((cgv << 16) + 0x8000) / cy;
+    crv = ((crv << 16) + 0x8000) / FFMAX(cy, 1);
+    cbu = ((cbu << 16) + 0x8000) / FFMAX(cy, 1);
+    cgu = ((cgu << 16) + 0x8000) / FFMAX(cy, 1);
+    cgv = ((cgv << 16) + 0x8000) / FFMAX(cy, 1);
 
     av_freep(&c->yuvTable);