avcodec: Fix a doxy comment to refer to the right function
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 20:31:43 +0000 (23:31 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0300)
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/avcodec.h

index 253e45a..bc5f134 100644 (file)
@@ -473,7 +473,7 @@ enum AVCodecID {
 /**
  * This struct describes the properties of a single codec described by an
  * AVCodecID.
- * @see avcodec_get_descriptor()
+ * @see avcodec_descriptor_get()
  */
 typedef struct AVCodecDescriptor {
     enum AVCodecID     id;