configure: Add error_resilience as dependency to the eatqi decoder
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
This makes standalone compilation of the eatqi decoder
succeed. The dependency comes from the shared mpeg12dec.o file.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure

index c25d3b4..1326c44 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1527,7 +1527,7 @@ eac3_decoder_select="ac3_decoder"
 eac3_encoder_select="ac3_encoder"
 eamad_decoder_select="aandcttables mpegvideo"
 eatgq_decoder_select="aandcttables"
-eatqi_decoder_select="aandcttables mpegvideo"
+eatqi_decoder_select="aandcttables error_resilience mpegvideo"
 ffv1_decoder_select="golomb rangecoder"
 ffv1_encoder_select="rangecoder"
 ffvhuff_encoder_select="huffman"