lavf: bump micro version after the new segment muxer options
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:40:54 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:41:09 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/version.h

index ebfe2cc..423317d 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR  57
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR  23
-#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO 100
+#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO 101
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR, \