libavcodec/wmv2: remove dead code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 02:21:52 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 02:26:19 +0000 (04:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wmv2.c

index 2295ed2..7ac72a5 100644 (file)
@@ -136,21 +136,13 @@ void ff_mspel_motion(MpegEncContext *s,
 
     if(s->flags&CODEC_FLAG_GRAY) return;
 
-    if (s->out_format == FMT_H263) {
-        dxy = 0;
-        if ((motion_x & 3) != 0)
-            dxy |= 1;
-        if ((motion_y & 3) != 0)
-            dxy |= 2;
-        mx = motion_x >> 2;
-        my = motion_y >> 2;
-    } else {
-        mx = motion_x / 2;
-        my = motion_y / 2;
-        dxy = ((my & 1) << 1) | (mx & 1);
-        mx >>= 1;
-        my >>= 1;
-    }
+    dxy = 0;
+    if ((motion_x & 3) != 0)
+        dxy |= 1;
+    if ((motion_y & 3) != 0)
+        dxy |= 2;
+    mx = motion_x >> 2;
+    my = motion_y >> 2;
 
     src_x = s->mb_x * 8 + mx;
     src_y = s->mb_y * 8 + my;