vdpau: return MAIN instead of BASELINE for H.264 CBP
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:33:58 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:06:33 +0000 (07:06 +0100)
This is the same as the previous change, but for applications using the
old API (such as VLC 2.2).

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/vdpau.c

index 1d68e70..93b53dd 100644 (file)
@@ -287,8 +287,8 @@ do {                        \
         }
     case AV_CODEC_ID_H264:
         switch (avctx->profile & ~FF_PROFILE_H264_INTRA) {
-        case FF_PROFILE_H264_CONSTRAINED_BASELINE:
         case FF_PROFILE_H264_BASELINE:         PROFILE(VDP_DECODER_PROFILE_H264_BASELINE);
+        case FF_PROFILE_H264_CONSTRAINED_BASELINE:
         case FF_PROFILE_H264_MAIN:             PROFILE(VDP_DECODER_PROFILE_H264_MAIN);
         case FF_PROFILE_H264_HIGH:             PROFILE(VDP_DECODER_PROFILE_H264_HIGH);
         default:                               return AVERROR(EINVAL);