aacenc: Make chan_map const correct
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:33:33 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 00:37:31 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
libavcodec/aacenc.h

index 3f590fe..acd185a 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ typedef struct AACEncContext {
     int16_t *samples;                            ///< saved preprocessed input
 
     int samplerate_index;                        ///< MPEG-4 samplerate index
-    uint8_t *chan_map;                           ///< channel configuration map
+    const uint8_t *chan_map;                     ///< channel configuration map
 
     ChannelElement *cpe;                         ///< channel elements
     FFPsyContext psy;