Merge commit '3505b19652ea34089a4cd08d4d3358fcc0a3db8b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
* commit '3505b19652ea34089a4cd08d4d3358fcc0a3db8b':
  hevc: derive partially amvp list

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc_mvs.c

See: bbeaae96eb6fc623f6bfd4a0dd2fd06e6b620938
See: 3ad046083119abd3b063964bd79797e9935305e1
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge