Adding Maintainer for dvbsubdec
authorAnshul Maheswhwari <anshul.ffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:12:01 +0000 (00:42 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:46:30 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS

index 39cc902..3843772 100644 (file)
@@ -166,6 +166,7 @@ Codecs:
   dnxhd*                                Baptiste Coudurier
   dpcm.c                                Mike Melanson
   dv.c                                  Roman Shaposhnik
+  dvbsubdec.c                           Anshul Maheshwari
   dxa.c                                 Kostya Shishkov
   eacmv*, eaidct*, eat*                 Peter Ross
   exif.c, exif.h                        Thilo Borgmann