configure: Fix miscompilation for i586
authorMikulas Patocka <mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:57:31 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
If the CPU is 386, 486 or pentium, we must not use cmov in inline
assembler.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index 7a711a2..b39b6d3 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3842,6 +3842,7 @@ elif enabled x86; then
     case $cpu in
         i[345]86|pentium)
             cpuflags="-march=$cpu"
+            disable i686
             disable mmx
         ;;
         # targets that do NOT support nopl and conditional mov (cmov)