FATE: use a less ambiguous end time for filter-trim-time test
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 5 May 2013 05:59:46 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 7 May 2013 10:33:13 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
0.1 seconds at 25 fps is exactly 2.5 frames, which may be rounded either
to 2 or 3 on different platforms.

tests/fate/filter-video.mak

index ed4c70a..f4e813c 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ FATE_TRIM += fate-filter-trim-mixed
 fate-filter-trim-mixed: CMD = framecrc -i $(SRC) -vf trim=start=0.2:end=0.4:start_frame=1:end_frame=3
 
 FATE_TRIM += fate-filter-trim-time
-fate-filter-trim-time: CMD = framecrc -i $(SRC) -vf trim=0:0.1
+fate-filter-trim-time: CMD = framecrc -i $(SRC) -vf trim=0:0.09
 
 FATE_FILTER_VSYNTH-$(CONFIG_TRIM_FILTER) += $(FATE_TRIM)