Maintainers : add myself for exr
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 21:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS

index 1bc2c59..c70d949 100644 (file)
@@ -170,6 +170,7 @@ Codecs:
   eacmv*, eaidct*, eat*                 Peter Ross
   evrc*                                 Paul B Mahol
   exif.c, exif.h                        Thilo Borgmann
+  exr.c                                 Martin Vignali
   ffv1*                                 Michael Niedermayer
   ffwavesynth.c                         Nicolas George
   fifo.c                                Jan Sebechlebsky