doc/developer: Add web links for all suggested licenses
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
doc/developer.texi

index f24b4fe..7c14f97 100644 (file)
@@ -248,8 +248,11 @@ For Emacs, add these roughly equivalent lines to your @file{.emacs.d/init.el}:
 
 @enumerate
 @item
-   Contributions should be licensed under the LGPL 2.1, including an
-   "or any later version" clause, or the MIT license.  GPL 2 including
+   Contributions should be licensed under the
+   @uref{http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-2.1.html, LGPL 2.1},
+   including an "or any later version" clause, or the
+   @uref{http://mit-license.org/, MIT license}.
+   @uref{http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html, GPL 2} including
    an "or any later version" clause is also acceptable, but LGPL is
    preferred.
 @item