amrwbdec: Decode the fr_quality bit properly
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
The way this bit is decoded was accidentally flipped in b70feb405,
leading to warnings "Encountered a bad or corrupted frame" for each
decoded frame.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/amrwbdec.c

index 4885c2d..a90a27a 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ static int decode_mime_header(AMRWBContext *ctx, const uint8_t *buf)
 {
     /* Decode frame header (1st octet) */
     ctx->fr_cur_mode  = buf[0] >> 3 & 0x0F;
-    ctx->fr_quality   = (buf[0] & 0x4) != 0x4;
+    ctx->fr_quality   = (buf[0] & 0x4) == 0x4;
 
     return 1;
 }