avcodec/h264: Remove failure on data partitioning
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 May 2015 10:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 May 2015 10:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
decode all NAL units instead

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c

index eb9a7d0..1ba0e95 100644 (file)
@@ -1561,8 +1561,6 @@ again:
             case NAL_DPB:
             case NAL_DPC:
                 avpriv_request_sample(avctx, "data partitioning");
-                ret = AVERROR(ENOSYS);
-                goto end;
                 break;
             case NAL_SEI:
                 init_get_bits(&h->gb, ptr, bit_length);