lavf/mux: pass options to nested structs of priv data
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 05:11:50 +0000 (07:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 May 2014 12:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
This is continuation of commit 330d547e
Nested struct is set in two places.
Previous commit set nested struct only in one case.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c

index 7b4f7c7..cbe17f5 100644 (file)
@@ -232,7 +232,7 @@ static int init_muxer(AVFormatContext *s, AVDictionary **options)
     if ((ret = av_opt_set_dict(s, &tmp)) < 0)
         goto fail;
     if (s->priv_data && s->oformat->priv_class && *(const AVClass**)s->priv_data==s->oformat->priv_class &&
-        (ret = av_opt_set_dict(s->priv_data, &tmp)) < 0)
+        (ret = av_opt_set_dict2(s->priv_data, &tmp, AV_OPT_SEARCH_CHILDREN)) < 0)
         goto fail;
 
     // some sanity checks