configure: Fix case of static libmp3lame
authorStefan Pöschel <basic.master@gmx.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 15:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 02:55:02 +0000 (23:55 -0300)
Fixes #6918.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure

index 4d7eae8..6e04ee6 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -5858,7 +5858,7 @@ enabled libkvazaar        && require_pkg_config libkvazaar "kvazaar >= 0.8.1" kv
 enabled libmfx            && { check_pkg_config libmfx libmfx "mfx/mfxvideo.h" MFXInit ||
                                { require libmfx "mfx/mfxvideo.h" MFXInit "-llibmfx $advapi32_extralibs" && warn "using libmfx without pkg-config"; } }
 enabled libmodplug        && require_pkg_config libmodplug libmodplug libmodplug/modplug.h ModPlug_Load
-enabled libmp3lame        && require "libmp3lame >= 3.98.3" lame/lame.h lame_set_VBR_quality -lmp3lame
+enabled libmp3lame        && require "libmp3lame >= 3.98.3" lame/lame.h lame_set_VBR_quality -lmp3lame $libm_extralibs
 enabled libmysofa         && require libmysofa "mysofa.h" mysofa_load -lmysofa $zlib_extralibs
 enabled libnpp            && { check_lib libnpp npp.h nppGetLibVersion -lnppig -lnppicc -lnppc ||
                                check_lib libnpp npp.h nppGetLibVersion -lnppi -lnppc ||