avformat/avs: add descriptive name and url
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 05:17:10 +0000 (10:47 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 05:23:03 +0000 (10:53 +0530)
AVS now more commonly refers to the Chinese AVS format. This demuxer
processes video files for Creature Shock game

libavformat/avs.c

index 763ba63..62f5a42 100644 (file)
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
+/**
+ * @file
+ * Argonaut Games' Creature Shock demuxer
+ * @see http://wiki.multimedia.cx/index.php?title=AVS
+ */
+
 #include "avformat.h"
 #include "voc.h"
 
@@ -225,7 +231,7 @@ static int avs_read_close(AVFormatContext * s)
 
 AVInputFormat ff_avs_demuxer = {
     .name           = "avs",
-    .long_name      = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("AVS"),
+    .long_name      = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("Argonaut Games Creature Shock"),
     .priv_data_size = sizeof(AvsFormat),
     .read_probe     = avs_probe,
     .read_header    = avs_read_header,