hevc: fix PPS_A_qualcomm_7(cherry picked from commit 2af177a8761c88eb477a658eebcf4264...
authorMickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:03:59 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c

index 53cad42..30f7a51 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,12 @@ static void FUNC(intra_pred)(HEVCContext *s, int x0, int y0, int log2_size, int
                 j = 0;
                 while (j < size_max_x && !IS_INTRA(j, -1)) j++;
                 if (j > 0)
-                    EXTEND_LEFT_CIP(top, j, j+1);
+                    if (x0 > 0) {
+                        EXTEND_LEFT_CIP(top, j, j+1);
+                    } else {
+                        EXTEND_LEFT_CIP(top, j, j);
+                        top[-1] = top[0];
+                    }
                 left[-1] = top[-1];
                 j = 0;
             }