doc/texi2pod.pl: skip printing chapter names if they are disabled
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:34:42 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 15:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
doc/texi2pod.pl

index 697576c..610f349 100755 (executable)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ INF: while(<$inf>) {
         $chapters{$chapter_name} .= postprocess($chapter) if ($chapter_name);
 
         # start new chapter
-        $chapter_name = $1, push (@chapters_sequence, $chapter_name);
+        $chapter_name = $1, push (@chapters_sequence, $chapter_name) unless $skipping;
         $chapters{$chapter_name} = "" unless exists $chapters{$chapter_name};
         $chapter = "";
         $output = 1;