build: Ensure that the "all" target appears before all Makefile includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:27:37 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:46:57 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
Otherwise builds without explicit target result in silent no-ops.

Makefile
common.mak

index b090007..ec04d19 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -106,6 +106,9 @@ DATA_FILES := $(wildcard $(SRC_PATH)/presets/*.avpreset)
 SKIPHEADERS = cmdutils_common_opts.h                                    \
               compat/w32pthreads.h
 
+# first so "all" becomes default target
+all: all-yes
+
 include $(SRC_PATH)/tools/Makefile
 include $(SRC_PATH)/common.mak
 
index 7773693..d73adde 100644 (file)
@@ -2,9 +2,6 @@
 # common bits used by all libraries
 #
 
-# first so "all" becomes default target
-all: all-yes
-
 include $(SRC_PATH)/arch.mak
 
 OBJS      += $(OBJS-yes)