oggdec: #if 0 disabled code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 16:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 02:01:53 +0000 (03:01 +0100)
Fixes CID968589
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggdec.c

index 55604b4..e57ee02 100644 (file)
@@ -206,6 +206,7 @@ static int ogg_replace_stream(AVFormatContext *s, uint32_t serial, int nsegs)
     os->serial  = serial;
     return i;
 
+#if 0
     buf     = os->buf;
     bufsize = os->bufsize;
     codec   = os->codec;
@@ -223,6 +224,7 @@ static int ogg_replace_stream(AVFormatContext *s, uint32_t serial, int nsegs)
     os->codec   = codec;
 
     return i;
+#endif
 }
 
 static int ogg_new_stream(AVFormatContext *s, uint32_t serial)