avs: check ff_set_dimensions return value
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:41:27 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 1135738

libavcodec/avs.c

index 53e3320..eb2da66 100644 (file)
@@ -165,9 +165,8 @@ static av_cold int avs_decode_init(AVCodecContext * avctx)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 
     avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_PAL8;
-    ff_set_dimensions(avctx, 318, 198);
 
-    return 0;
+    return ff_set_dimensions(avctx, 318, 198);
 }
 
 static av_cold int avs_decode_end(AVCodecContext *avctx)