lavc: fix documentation for AVCodecContext.delay
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 15:38:34 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:35:27 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
libavcodec/avcodec.h

index 64d45db..c505a92 100644 (file)
@@ -1442,7 +1442,7 @@ typedef struct AVCodecContext {
     int ticks_per_frame;
 
     /**
-     * Encoder delay.
+     * Codec delay.
      *
      * Video:
      *   Number of frames the decoded output will be delayed relative to the