ffplay: remove reference to unused QETimer symbol
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 10:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
ffplay.c

index 28ec615..f97d97f 100644 (file)
--- a/ffplay.c
+++ b/ffplay.c
@@ -206,7 +206,6 @@ typedef struct VideoState {
     struct SwsContext *img_convert_ctx;
 #endif
 
-    //    QETimer *video_timer;
     char filename[1024];
     int width, height, xleft, ytop;