Merge commit 'fc85646ad495f3418042468da415af73a7a07334'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 22:04:26 +0000 (19:04 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 22:07:14 +0000 (19:07 -0300)
* commit 'fc85646ad495f3418042468da415af73a7a07334':
  libopusdec: fix out-of-bounds read
  libschroedingerdec: fix leaking of framewithpts
  libschroedingerdec: don't produce empty frames

This commit is a noop, see

a86ebbf7f641bc797002ddea7fb517759722cd1b
3c0328d58d98664b05efdd377d3fe66a569d385e
8c8f543b81aa2b50bb6a6cfd370a0061281492a3

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
1  2 
libavcodec/libschroedingerdec.c

@@@ -309,9 -309,10 +309,9 @@@ static int libschroedinger_decode_frame
      framewithpts = ff_schro_queue_pop(&p_schro_params->dec_frame_queue);
  
      if (framewithpts && framewithpts->frame && framewithpts->frame->components[0].stride) {
-         if ((ret = ff_get_buffer(avctx, avframe, 0)) < 0)
+         if ((ret = ff_get_buffer(avctx, avframe, 0)) < 0) {
 -            av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Unable to allocate buffer\n");
              goto end;
+         }
  
          memcpy(avframe->data[0],
                 framewithpts->frame->components[0].data,