doc: Remove non-existing decklink options.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:53:29 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:54:04 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
Reported-by: Bostjan Hamler
doc/indevs.texi

index dca0f51..9818531 100644 (file)
@@ -181,12 +181,6 @@ Defaults to @option{false}.
 If set to @samp{1}, video is captured in 10 bit v210 instead
 of uyvy422. Not all Blackmagic devices support this option.
 
-@item bm_channels <CHANNELS>
-Number of audio channels, can be 2, 8 or 16
-
-@item bm_audiodepth <BITDEPTH>
-Audio bit depth, can be 16 or 32.
-
 @end table
 
 @subsection Examples